Please reload

記事一覧

【Takayama】Thank you for your reservation.

October 11, 2018

Guests to Aburaya at Hida takayama.

 

Taisho Aburaya October 11 - 13
SAKURA Aburaya October 12 - 15

 

Hida No Sato autumn leaves light up

 

■ Date
Saturday, October 20, Sunday October 21, Friday, October 26, Saturday, October 27, Sunday 28 October, Friday, November 2, Saturday, November 3, Sunday, November 4 , Friday, November 9, Saturday, November 10, Sunday, November 11

■Holding time
From 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

■Object
Anyone

■Venue
Hida no Sato
Hida no Sato, a grand palace built settlement

■Content
The colossal settlement colored with autumn leaves is quietly illuminated. Please look at Hida no Sato, which is different from daytime. (Admission fee is required)

■ Contact
Hida folk village (telephone: 077 - 34 - 4711)
E-mail: info@hidanosato-tpo.jp

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

タグ一覧
Please reload

アーカイブ
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Kanazawa Machiya Aburaya

2-5-12 Housai Kanazawa-shi Ishikawa Japan

​金沢市指令収衛指第15116号

  • YOU TUBE
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Taisho Aburaya

3-82-2 Tenmanmachi Takayama-shi Gifu​ Japan

​岐阜県指令飛保第76号の18

©Onesway, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.​

SAKURA Aburaya

3-83-4 Tenmanmachi Takayama-shi Gifu​ Japan

​岐阜県指令飛保第35号の22